Browse By

Monthly Archives: July 2023

Memory, Sorrow, and Thorn Trilogy by Tad Williams

The Memory, Sorrow, and Thorn trilogy is Tad Williams’ masterful epic fantasy. The series includes The Dragonbone Chair (1988), Stone of Farewell (1990), and To Green Angel Tower (1993). I only discovered Tad Williams when I made a concerted effort to read more fantasy, starting