Browse By

The Witcher Reading Order and Reviews

I’ve never played the games nor watch the Netflix series. Instead, I discovered The Witcher in a rather roundabout way and quickly became hooked. The Witcher reading order is a bit confusing so that is listed below. Eventually, I plan on reviewing each book separately.

  1. The Last Wish
  2. Sword of Destiny
  3. Season of Storms
  4. Blood of Elves
  5. Time of Contempt
  6. Baptism of Fire
  7. The Tower of Swallows
  8. The Lady of the Lake

If you are unfamiliar with the series, check out my review of The Last Wish for an introduction into the main character and the fantasy world he lives in.

I will be adding reviews as I work my way through the rest of this fantasy series, written by famed Polish author Andrzej Sapkowski.